Hurricane Florence & Hurricane Michael Emergency Information

If you are experiencing emergency conditions due to Hurricane Florence or Hurricane Michael, please call 855-279-2162 or email us at concerning the conditions of your property or to discuss possible options should you have property damages and your area is located in a Presidentially Declared Major Disaster Area:

Hurricane Florence:
North Carolina Counties:
Anson, Beaufort, Bladen, Brunswick, Carteret, Chatham, Columbus, Craven, Cumberland, Duplin, Durham, Greene, Guilford, Harnett, Hoke, Hyde, Johnston, Jones, Lee, Lenoir, Moore, New Hanover, Onslow, Orange, Pamlico, Pender, Pitt, Richmond, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland, Union, Wayne, Wilson

South Carolina Counties:
Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro

Hurricane Michael
Florida Counties:
Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Leon, Liberty, Taylor, Wakulla, Washington

Georgia Counties:
Baker, Calhoun, Clay, Crisp, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Laurens, Lee, Miller, Mitchell, Randolph, Seminole, Sumter, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Turner, Worth

Visit for information.

FEMA Phone Numbers for Disaster Survivors:
– Phone: (800) 621-FEMA (3362)
– TTY: (800) 462-7585

Thank you!