Manufactured Homes Sales Team 2018-06-29T09:08:23+00:00

Contact Our Manufactured Homes Sales Team

LOAN ORIGINATORS

Aaron Hopson - loan originator

Aaron Hopson

States Licensed: AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, and TX

851 N. Military Street
Hamilton, AL 35570
Office: 800-844-4845 ex 3088
Fax: 800-844-4965
Email: ahopson@cishomeloans.com
NMLS: 131442

Michelle Harbor

States Licensed: AL, AR, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MS, NC, PA, SC, TN, TX, and VA

851 N. Military Street
Hamilton, AL 35570
Office: 800-844-4845 ex 3088
Fax: 800-844-4965
Email: mharbor@cishomeloans.com
NMLS: 147756

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Scott Macfarlane of CIS Home Loans

Scott MacFarlane

National Sales Manager

Cell: (501) 681-7354
Office: (205) 921-4814
Email: smacfarlane@cishomeloans.com

Rodney Smith at CIS Home Loans

Rodney Smith

Servicing Area: AR, OK, LA, TX, and KS

Cell: (501) 733-1954
Office: (205) 921-4814
Email: rasmith@cishomeloans.com

Robert Derrick at CIS Home Loans

Robert Derrick

Servicing Area: North AL, North GA, West NC, TN, KY, IN, & IN

Cell: (256) 303-8849
Office: (205) 921-4814
Email: rderrick@cishomeloans.com

Like CIS on Facebook

Recent News From CIS

MAIN OFFICE

851 Military Street North
PO Box 1906 (mailing address)
Hamilton, AL 35570

Toll Free: (800) 844-4845
Phone: (205) 921-4814
Fax: (800) 844-4965
Email: retail@cishomeloans.com

Hours:
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

NMLS #93140

CIS Ins Agency

CIS INSURANCE AGENCY

853 N Military St.
Hamilton, AL  35570

Phone: 205-921-4814
Fax: 877-846-0112
Email: insurance@cishomeloans.com
cisinsagency.com

Hours:
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Ready to get started?
Get pre-qualified for your loan online!

Need Insurance for your home?

Already pre-qualified?
Fill out your application from home today!